Annual General Meeting 2022 INFORMATION

Annual General Meeting of Stockholders

Meeting Date and Location

Date and time:

  • Thursday 26 May 2022 commencing at 10:00am (AEST)
  • Wednesday 25 May 2022 commencing at 8:00 p.m. (US ET)

Location: Virtual Meeting

Notice of Meeting

Proxy Statement (including Notice of  Annual General Meeting of Stockholders).

Please also refer to recent announcements at ASX Announcements and SEC Information and to our Corporate Governance Page.

To attend via Webcast video link

Security holders, proxies and guests can join the Annual General Meeting via an online platform and view a live webcast on the day of the meeting. The link below for online registration will open at 9.00am (AEST) on Thursday, 26 May 2022 / 7:00 p.m. (US ET) on Wednesday, 25 May 2022.

Please click here to attend the Coronado Global Resources Inc. 2022 Annual General Meeting.

To ensure you are able to participate as a security holder (including exercising your voting rights and asking questions), you will need to register your online attendance by following the steps in the Virtual Annual Meeting Guide below.

The Guide also contains information on to how to cast your vote and submit questions during the Annual General Meeting. Please note that only security holders or their appointed proxies will have access to the voting and question functions on the online platform.  This means that CDI holders may not vote or ask questions online during the meeting unless they have nominated themselves to be appointed as proxyholder prior to the meeting.  We encourage all security holders to submit your questions in advance of the Annual General Meeting by visiting www.investorvote.com.au.